top of page
cole freedom offcl cover.jpg

The new COLE CD 'Freedom' is now available to stream, download, and purchase on CD at   If you join the Cole Miners Fan Club on the sign up box on the Home page, you will get a Discount Code for 20% off the purchase of a CD.  Make sure to select Purchase CD on the Bandcamp website.

1. Keepin On

2. Baby Come On

3. Freedom

4. Give Me You

5. Uncharted Ground

6. My World

7. Show Me The Way

8. Vegas Sky

9. Blame It On The Whiskey

10. Wishbone

bottom of page